our guestbook
Author*

Description*

Image


Mary Buster - 17 October 2015

It was our pleasure to be able to participate in a cooking lesson with Paola Migliotini Paola took us shopping at the Central Market (a real adventure for people from Kansas), and laid out a menu that was interesting, beautiful, and delicious. The lesson occurred in <a href=http://www.repwatchsales.com/category/fake-wathces/>cheap fake watches online</a> Paola's home. Now that I am back in my own home, I realize that my pans are small, and I appreciate my herb garden even more. Thank you, Paola, for a wonderful day!

Brenda & David Mowbray - 22 September 2013

We had two tours from Paola and Giuseppe during our visit to Florence in August. The hills of Tuscany tour was great - Paola's knowledge of the area was great <a href=http://www.expobreitling.com/tag/breitling-replica-watches/>breitling replica watches</a> and she was very informative and accommodating. Gioseppe took us to Cinque Terre and the day was amazing. Their knowledge of the region is deep and they are very enjoyable to be around. I highly <a href=http://www.rahl.co.uk/?cat=5>rolex replica watches uk</a> recommend them for your tours in the Florence region.

Jodi Zuchowski - 04 August 2013

Paola Migliorini was our guide for one day in Florence and Pisa. In a word, Meravigliosa! Her knowledge of all of the history of Florence and Pisa was vast and her personality was wonderful. We really enjoyed touring with Paola and would do it again in a heartbeat. She was able to pick us up from La Spezia although we were originally supposed to dock in Livorno and was still able to meet all of our touring needs. I wholeheartedly endorse her for anyone interested in Florence and Pisa as well as local culture. ***** stars!

Jay Brown - 09 May 2013

Paola Migliorini was our guide for two days in Florence during May of 2013 and she was terrific. Her knowledge of the many galleries, cathedrals, and historic sites in Florence was impressive. She is well schooled on all of the statues and art works in the Uffizi, Santa Croce, Duomo, Accademia and all of the other galleries and sites we visited. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed being with <a href=http://www.pdfgenuine.com/>ASME Code Download</a> her and having her tell us all about Florence. We also toured with her in a Van around the neighborhoods of Florence which was very interesting. She transferred us from our hotel to the airport and because of an illness of my wife, she stayed with us at the airport and was very critical to our being able to board our airplane and make our trip home to Houston. I enthusiastically endorse her as a trusted guide for anyone interested in learning all about Florence and the many wonderful experiences there.

Margherita Asara - 21 March 2013

La giornata trascorsa con Paola è stata meravigliosa, non potevo sperare in una guida migliore per fare conoscere Firenze alle mie figlie.Paola conosce con straordinaria precisione ogni storia e segreto della città e dei suoi monumenti e riesce a raccontarli con un <a href=http://www.codestandardbest.com/asme-bpvc-c-200137.html>ASME BPVC PDF Download</a> entusiasmo che rende tutto ancora più interessante ed affascinante, anche per i ragazzi. E' una guida di grande competenza ed esperienza ed è una persona estremamente gentile e disponibile. Raccomando Tuscany Tours anche a tutti gli italiani che vogliono conoscere meglio il patrimonio artistico e naturale della Toscana.


Jim Barbour - 18 February 2012

If you are looking for a guide who can adjust her approach to fit your specific needs I recommend Paola Migliorini. I have worked with Paola every year for <a href=http://www.htsa.co.uk/>cartier replica watches uk</a> the past ten years or so and have found her to be professional, knowledgeable, and interesting. I travel with a group of university students during a short term in January and every year employ Paola to assist with the course. Students find <a href=http://www.bestwatchesforsale.cn/>cheap rolex replica watches</a> her approachable, I find her easy to work with and extremely well versed in the history of Florence.



Morgan and Denise Lyons - 11 February 2012

Florence tour 10 Feb 2012

An amazing day with Giseppe seeing the architecture and art of Florence. Crazy cold and windy, so the walking was very helpful. He met us at the train station early that morning and we didn't stop. But we certainly never felt rushed. So much to see and take in. It was a pleasure spending the time with him and hope we can do it again. Highly recommended.

Nancy Singham and sons Nate and David December 2011 - 29 January 2012

Giuseppe was the best guide we had in <a href=http://www.expobreitling.com/category/replica-breitling-navitimer/>Replica Breitling Navitimer</a> Italy. He guided us through the museums and highlights of Florence with intelliegence wamth and skill. I am definitely recommending him to friends who are travelling to Florence in the spring. Thanks so much. <a href=http://www.rahl.co.uk/?cat=6>breitling replica watches uk</a>

Jacob Flinck and Group - October 10 - 01 November 2011

Giuseppe was an amazing guide and we really enjoyed seeing the cities and the country side. We had so much fun exploring the two different cities we visited and hearing all about the history of the region as we drove through Tuscany. I will tell everyone to sign up for one of your tours!



Jerry Pyser - 18 October 2011

Paola, you were the best. We could not have seen or <a href=http://www.bpcf.co.uk/category/cartier-replica/>cartier replica watches</a> learned so much in so little time without your expertise. You made the history of Florence come alive with your explanations. I look forward to referring you to many more friends and I personally look forward to another visit! <a href=http://www.jmsales.co.uk/?cat=2>breitling replica watches</a>

1  2  3  4  5    >

Home | About Us | Guestbook | Contacts & Requests | Map |Links | Reserved Area
Florence Tour Tel. (+39) 347 6572611 Paola

P.IVA 04904500487
designed by Pietrapania Tourism Services