our guestbook
Author*

Description*

Image


29-11-2015 - 24 November 2015

aaaaa

Mary Buster - 17 October 2015

It was our pleasure to be able to participate in a cooking lesson with Paola Migliotini Paola took us shopping at the Central Market (a real adventure for people from Kansas), and laid out a menu that was interesting, beautiful, and delicious. The lesson occurred in <a href=http://www.repwatchsales.com/category/fake-wathces/>cheap fake watches online</a> Paola's home. Now that I am back in my own home, I realize that my pans are small, and I appreciate my herb garden even more. Thank you, Paola, for a wonderful day!

Brenda & David Mowbray - 22 September 2013

We had two tours from Paola and Giuseppe during our visit to Florence in August. The hills of Tuscany tour was great - Paola's knowledge of the area was great <a href=http://www.expobreitling.com/tag/breitling-replica-watches/>breitling replica watches</a> and she was very informative and accommodating. Gioseppe took us to Cinque Terre and the day was amazing. Their knowledge of the region is deep and they are very enjoyable to be around. I highly <a href=http://www.rahl.co.uk/?cat=5>rolex replica watches uk</a> recommend them for your tours in the Florence region.

Jodi Zuchowski - 04 August 2013

Paola Migliorini was our guide for one day in Florence and Pisa. In a word, Meravigliosa! Her knowledge of all of the history of Florence and Pisa was vast and her personality was wonderful. We really enjoyed touring with Paola and would do it again in a heartbeat. She was able to pick us up from La Spezia although we were originally supposed to dock in Livorno and was still able to meet all of our touring needs. I wholeheartedly endorse her for anyone interested in Florence and Pisa as well as local culture. ***** stars!

Jay Brown - 09 May 2013

Paola Migliorini was our guide for two days in Florence during May of 2013 and she was terrific. Her knowledge of the many galleries, cathedrals, and historic sites in Florence was impressive. She is well schooled on all of the statues and art works in the Uffizi, Santa Croce, Duomo, Accademia and all of the other galleries and sites we visited. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed being with <a href=http://www.pdfgenuine.com/>ASME Code Download</a> her and having her tell us all about Florence. We also toured with her in a Van around the neighborhoods of Florence which was very interesting. She transferred us from our hotel to the airport and because of an illness of my wife, she stayed with us at the airport and was very critical to our being able to board our airplane and make our trip home to Houston. I enthusiastically endorse her as a trusted guide for anyone interested in learning all about Florence and the many wonderful experiences there.

Margherita Asara - 21 March 2013

La giornata trascorsa con Paola è stata meravigliosa, non potevo sperare in una guida migliore per fare conoscere Firenze alle mie figlie.Paola conosce con straordinaria precisione ogni storia e segreto della città e dei suoi monumenti e riesce a raccontarli con un <a href=http://www.codestandardbest.com/asme-bpvc-c-200137.html>ASME BPVC PDF Download</a> entusiasmo che rende tutto ancora più interessante ed affascinante, anche per i ragazzi. E' una guida di grande competenza ed esperienza ed è una persona estremamente gentile e disponibile. Raccomando Tuscany Tours anche a tutti gli italiani che vogliono conoscere meglio il patrimonio artistico e naturale della Toscana.


Donna & Steve - 14 August 2012

Paola and Giuseppe
Thank you for organizing a last minute tour for us from Florence to
San Gimignano and Siena with a lovely <a href=http://www.dearwatches.co.uk/category/fake-watches/>swiss fake watches for sale</a> visit to San Appiano!
Giuseppe - your knowledge of the area gave us an entire new perspective
Of Florence and Tusany! Thank you for a great day!

Donna & Steve www.familydogradio.com

Steph & Dan - 28 May 2012

We had two tours with Guisepe. The first was a half day thru Florence's art, history, the Accademia & Santa Croce church. He was amazing! So knowledgable, personable, made us feel comfortable. It downpoured and he had umbrellas for us and had us laughing and joking. The second tour was a drive thru Tuscany, stopping at a Chianti vineyard and touring San Gimignano. It was a full day tour and one of my favorites. We just had a blast and would highly recommend it to anyone!

Randy & Gemma Krumland - 12 March 2012

DO NOT even think about visiting the Tuscany area without hiring Paola and Giusepe for your guides. We first met Paola when we were enroute from Rome <a href=http://www.pdfgenuine.com/>2015 New Code Download</a> to Lucca. She met us in Sienna, and spent the whole day showing us the city. We next used her services when we were on a GIANT cruise ship with my brother & sister and their spouses for a stop near Florence and Pisa in 2006. She picked us up at the port, and we passed hundreds of cruise passengers, who were hiking for 3 miles to see a replica of the David statue. Moments later, we pulled up in a parking spot, 5 cars away from the entrance to the Academia, and she walked us right in to see the "actual" David statue. Later that day, her van parked us right in front of the Leaning Tower of Pisa. She is AWESOME!

Jim Barbour - 18 February 2012

If you are looking for a guide who can adjust her approach to fit your specific needs I recommend Paola Migliorini. I have worked with Paola every year for <a href=http://www.htsa.co.uk/>cartier replica watches uk</a> the past ten years or so and have found her to be professional, knowledgeable, and interesting. I travel with a group of university students during a short term in January and every year employ Paola to assist with the course. Students find <a href=http://www.bestwatchesforsale.cn/>cheap rolex replica watches</a> her approachable, I find her easy to work with and extremely well versed in the history of Florence.



1  2  3  4  5    >

Home | About Us | Guestbook | Contacts & Requests | Map |Links | Reserved Area
Florence Tour Tel. (+39) 347 6572611 Paola

P.IVA 04904500487
designed by Pietrapania Tourism Services